It’s Alive!

I painted 10 25mm SWAT figures and 3 40mm AWI British Grenadiers. I’m on a roll!

10 Responses to “It’s Alive!”

  1. slothful chameleon Says:

    Where’s the pics?

  2. slothful chameleon Says:

    Where’s the pics?

  3. slothful chameleon Says:

    Where’s the pics?

  4. slothful chameleon Says:

    Where’s the pics?

  5. slothful chameleon Says:

    Where’s the pics?

  6. mik Says:

    Heh, I’ve heard of double, even triple posts, but I think the eleven-post takes the cake!

  7. Andy Says:

    Eh. I’d have to set the light tent up. That takes energy and motivation. I’m working on it… Actually, they look nice (although I haven’t finished basing the Grenadiers) and I’m looking forward to getting the pictures up.
    Eventually.

  8. Andy Says:

    Besides, as Mik will tell you, I’m working on some Alpha Forge figures right now…

  9. Maksim-Smelchak Says:

    Hi Andy,
    Mazel Tov!
    Shalom,
    Maksim-Smelchak.

  10. Maksim-Smelchak Says:

    Hi Andy,
    Congrats AKA Mazel Tov on your successful painting!
    Shalom,
    Maksim-Smelchak.

Comments are closed.


