FUMBBL Team

I started a team, the Nauseous Norsemen. It’s pretty cool, and uses version 4 of the Living Rulebook.

4 Responses to “FUMBBL Team”

  1. Brian Says:

    I played Blood Bowl a couple of times way back when… fun game.
    Maybe once I read the rules again and read the user guides to the FUMMBL site, I’ll put a team together as well.
    I’d also be interested in assembling miniatures for a blood bowl team if you guys are thinking of putting some sort of league together…
    Later
    Brian

  2. Mik Says:

    There’s definitely a league in the works, we’ve already played the first game! ABout the FUMBBL thing, it looks cool, I’ve signed up, and made a team, but every time I go to launch the app it says it can’t find my “directory”, wth?

  3. Brian Says:

    I have also made a team, but haven’t yet tried to load the Java app yet.
    I love the Egyptian themed players from Impact, so was thinking of trying to put together a Khemri team, using a few of those models for the better players and some plastic GW Tomb King skeltons for the regular grunts. Unfortuneately, with the exchange rate for the pound, I thin each of the Impact minis will cost something like $6. Maybe time to look for some cheaper American models and do some converting

  4. Andy Says:

    If you register and set your currency as USD, you get their prices in USD, which is cheaper than a straight conversion.

Comments are closed.


