Done!


Aaaaaaaaaand DONE! Got my December pieces done just under the wire. I’m in with 267.75 square inches of campaign terrain. I think I will start my January terrain tomorrow, so I don’t run into this crunch again! But, I have to say, deadlines work. That’s 267.75 square inches of terrain that I would not have had were it not for our campaign.

Here are the new pieces along side the old CD tower terrain I did.

3 Responses to “Done!”

  1. Mik Says:

    Freakin’ sweet! Deadlines are awesome, I didn’t think of it in square inches, but yeah, if not for the campaign I would’ve NEVER finished what I have so far. Your buildings look awesome individually, and even more AMAZING when put all together! Well done…

  2. Andy Says:

    Thanks!

  3. Ray Says:

    Oh Yeah! Never again will we have naked Pringles cans and Styrofoam laying out on the battlefield!

Comments are closed.


