January Terrain: Ready to Prime


My Necromunda gang scrabbles over the ruined crane. Who needs Vents when you’ve got a crane, baby! I had hoped to prime it today, since it had stopped raining and we had some nice weather, but I never got the rubble on until tonight. I’ll let it (hopefully) dry over night, and prime it tomorrow. The forecast looks cold, but dry. With a little bit of luck, I’ll have it done in time for our campaign game on Thursday.


2 Responses to “January Terrain: Ready to Prime”

  1. Brian Says:

    if you were having trouble gluing to this beast, you might want to consider getting some of the primer made specifically for plastics. The guys who like the softer plastic 1/72 figures swear by this stuff to get paint to stick well to slick plastic
    Brian

  2. Andy Says:

    Good idea! I’ve seen that, I’ll have to go pick some up and try it.

Comments are closed.


