Junction Construction

Reaper has a nice little article on building Sci Fi buildings out of electrical junction boxes. They do a good job of it. I have scads of these things. Every time I think about making Sci Fi terrain, I go buy a couple– even though, yes, I still have a bag of the things from all the other times I thought about making Sci Fi terrain. And I never do anything with them. Oh well. One of these days I’m going to need a junction box RIGHT NOW and I won’t even have to go to the store to get it.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Junction Construction”

  1. Mik Says:

    I should’ve added greebles (those Lego pieces were a great idea) but I used some boxes for my field generators and they came out looking halfway decent. The ones in your link look even better.

Leave a Reply

