How to Host a Dungeon

I guess I never posted about it here, but Mik has my back, covering our very fun world building experience with Dawn of Worlds. When I stumbled across How to Host a Dungeon, I was reminded of that and went ahead and picked up the PDF copy for $5. It’s less interactive than Dawn of Worlds, being more of a system which generates a random fantasy dungeon, but does so via the chronological history of the region. I haven’t had a chance to play it yet, but it looks fun.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “How to Host a Dungeon”

  1. Mik Says:

    I played through an abbreviated session, and it was fun. I focused more on the building aspect and less on the adventuring aspect, but it wasn’t too shabby. It could definitely be a fun diversion one game night.

Leave a Reply

